Upcoming Montreal concerts – May

Montreal concerts – upcoming dates

Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Roch Voisine, Garou, and Corneille – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Friday 03 May 2019 – Galantis – New City Gas, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 04 May 2019 – Worakls – Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 07 May 2019 – Kevin Garrett – Le Belmont, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Damso – Place Bell, Laval, QC, Canada
Monday 13 May 2019 – Sound of Ceres – Bar le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 15 May 2019 – Gunna – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 19 May 2019 – Claude Dubois – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Wednesday 22 May 2019 – Michel Rivard – Le Club Square Dix30, Brossard, QC, Canada
Friday 24 May 2019 – Shlohmo – Le Belmont, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 26 May 2019 – Brooklyn Doran and Rory Taillon – cafe aunja, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Juliane – Le Ministere, Montreal, QC, Canada

The dates of the most sustaining concerts in Montreal this year are here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *